Thu 03 October
19:45 –

Tomorrow’s Parties – Forced Entertainment

Performance

Fri 04 October
– Sat 14 December

Nicolas Party – Painted Floor

Parallel Projects

Fri 04 October
– Sat 14 December

Be Our Guest: Strategies of art in the social sphere

Parallel Projects

Fri 04 October
– Sat 14 December

Industrious

Parallel Projects

Fri 04 October
– Sat 14 December

Reality and Constructed Factual

Parallel Projects

Fri 04 October
– Sat 14 December

Arena Presents: Joseph Beuys

Film

Fri 04 October
18:00 – 19:30

A Time to Break Silence – Edgar Arceneaux & Underground Resistance

Talk

Fri 04 October
11:00 – 13:00

Art Sheffield 2013: Curators & Artists Brunch

Talk

Fri 04 October
14:00 – 15:00

The Days of the Commune — Zoe Beloff: Artist Talk

Talk

Fri 04 October
19:45 –

Tomorrow’s Parties – Forced Entertainment

Performance

Sat 05 October
– Sat 30 November

4th Sheffield International Artist’s Book Prize

Parallel Projects

Sat 05 October
11:00 – 13:00

A (subjective) tour of Parson Cross council estate – Paul Allender

Parallel Projects

Sat 05 October
11:00 – 12:00

Mikhail Karikis: Artist Talk

Talk

Sat 05 October
11:00 – 15:00

PODIUM

Talk

Sat 05 October
18:00 – 19:30

TARR: Artists Reading Fiction

Talk

Sun 06 October
18:30 – 20:00

Nightcleaners (Part 1)

Film

Mon 07 October
– Sat 16 November

Residency at Castle Market – Victoria Lucas

Parallel Projects

Tue 08 October
16:15 – 17:45

Transmission – Zero Hours: What Artists Do – Fine Art Lecture Series

Talk

Wed 16 October
18:30 – 20:30

Oliver Ressler: Screening Programme

Performance

Sat 19 October
13:00 – 15:00

Work! Work! Work! – David McLeavy

Parallel Projects

Sat 19 October
13:00 – 14:30

Zero Hours: Gallery Tours

Tour

Tue 29 October
16:15 – 17:45

Louis Ghost Chair

Film

Sat 02 November
13:00 – 14:30

Zero Hours: Gallery Tours

Tour

Mon 04 November
18:30 –

Be Seeing You

Film

Mon 04 November
18:30 –

Class of Struggle

Film

Wed 06 November
– Sat 30 November

Art History: Social Sculpture

Parallel Projects

Thu 14 November
– Fri 20 December

A School of Art is Beginning: From Sheffield Government School of Design to Sheffield Hallam University

Parallel Projects

Sat 16 November
10:00 – 16:00

The Sheffield Print Fair Sheffield Printmakers

Parallel Projects

Sat 16 November
13:00 – 14:30

Zero Hours: Gallery Tours

Tour

Wed 27 November
18:00 –

The Spirit of ’45

Film

Fri 29 November
19:30 –

102 Years Out of Sync

Performance

Sat 30 November
15:00 – 16:00

Ambition, or Any port in a storm

Parallel Projects

Sat 30 November
13:00 – 14:30

Zero Hours: Gallery Tours

Tour

Tue 03 December
18:30 – 20:00

Transmission Annual: Labour, Work, Action Book Launch

Talk

Sat 07 December
13:00 – 17:00

Making Diverse Economies – Charlotte Morgan & Julia Udall

Parallel Projects

Fri 13 December
10:00 – 13:30

Be Our Guest Closing Workshop: the Impact of Socially Engaged Art Practices

Parallel Projects

Sat 14 December
13:00 – 14:30

Zero Hours: Gallery Tours

Tour