Festival

Fri 27 June
– Tue 31 March

Weds – Sat / 12– 6pm

S1 Artspace

Off-site commission: Irises, Simon Bill

Sat 29 November
– Sun 12 April

Mon – Sat / 10am – 5pm
Sundays & bank holidays / 11am – 4pm

Millennium Gallery

Picturing Sheffield

Thu 11 December
– Sat 31 January

B&B Gallery

B&B Winter Group Show

Fri 09 January
– Sat 28 February

Tues – Sat / 11am – 5.30pm

Site Gallery

Grace Schwindt: Only a Free Individual Can Create a Free Society

Wed 21 January
– Sat 07 February

Wed – Sat / 11am – 4pm

Bank Street Arts

Everything which is not forbidden is allowed

Wed 21 January
– Sat 21 February

MADE NORTH

This is Sheffield