Festival

Fri 27 June
– Tue 31 March

Weds – Sat / 12– 6pm

S1 Artspace

Off-site commission: Irises, Simon Bill

Sat 29 November
– Sun 12 April

Mon – Sat / 10am – 5pm
Sundays & bank holidays / 11am – 4pm

Millennium Gallery

Picturing Sheffield

Sat 31 January
– Sun 14 June

Mon – Sat / 10am – 5pm
Sundays & bank holidays / 11am – 4pm

Millennium Gallery

The Illustrated Aviary

Fri 06 February
– Sat 28 March

Wed – Sat / 11am – 4pm

Bank Street Arts

Circuit-bent Jigsaw

Fri 06 February
– Sun 22 March

Mon – Sun / 10am – 5pm
Open until 8pm Wed

Sheffield Institute of Arts

The World Outside

Tue 03 March
– Tue 31 March

Weds – Sat / 12pm – 6pm

Bloc Projects

Bloc Billboard: Liz West