Festival

Sat 31 January
– Sun 14 June

Mon – Sat / 10am – 5pm
Sundays & bank holidays / 11am – 4pm

Millennium Gallery

The Illustrated Aviary

Thu 19 March
– Sat 09 May

Weds – Sat / 12– 6pm

S1 Artspace

Michael Fullerton: Prussian Blue

Fri 27 March
– Sat 25 April

Weds – Sat / 12pm – 6pm

Bloc Projects

Blind Gallery 3: Graeme Durant

Fri 10 April
– Sat 30 May

Tues – Sat / 11am – 5.30pm

Site Gallery

Mon – Sun / 10am – 5pm
Open until 8pm Wed

Sheffield Institute of Arts

Listening, curated by Sam Belinfante

Thu 16 April
– Fri 08 May

99 Mary Street

Sir Peter Blake, Rare and New Silkscreens.

Sat 18 April
10:00 – 16:00

Bloc Projects

Matt Roberts Arts: Open Forum